Songs of Faith & Praise Golden Oldies Classic Hymns

Availability: In stock


Songs of Faith & Praise Golden Oldies Classic Hymns New!

Be the first to review this product


Traditional Hymn Series #5

CD for Songs of Faith and Praise hymnal. This is the #5 CD in the traditional series. Recorded by various acappella groups.

Songs Include:
  • A Beautiful Life
  • Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
  • He Bore it All
  • In the Garden
  • Jesus Hold My Hand
  • Lead Me Gently Home Father
  • Paradise Valley
  • This World is Not My Home
  • When All of God's Singers Get Home
  • God is Love
  • How Sweet How Heavenly
  • I'm Not Ashamed to Own My Lord
  • In the Hour of Trial
  • Kneel at the Cross
  • Lord We Come Before Thee
  • More Holiness Give Me
  • Near to the Heart of God
  • O For a Faith that Will Not Shrink
  • O Master Let Me Walk with Thee
  • On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  • Peace Perfect Peace
  • Redeemed - Crosby
  • Savior Breathe an Evening Blessing
  • Standing on the Promises
  • Take Time to be Holy
  • We'll Work Till Jesus Comes
  • Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  • Additional Information

    SKU 12487
    Weight 0.2000
    Check items to add to the cart or Select All

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.